We wanna go somewhere else. We’re not threatened by people anymore. All our insecurities have evaporated. We’re in the clouds now. We’re wide open. We’re spacemen orbiting the earth. The world looks beautiful from here, man. We’re nympholeptics, desiring for the unobtainable. We risk sanity for moments of temporary enlightenment. So many ideas. So little memory. The last thought killed by anticipation of the next. We embrace an overwhelming feeling of love. We flow in unison. We’re together. I wish this was real. We want a universal level of togetherness, where we’re comfortable with everyone. We’re in rhythm. Part of a movement. A movement to escape. We wave goodbye. Ultimately, we just want to be happy. Heh, yeah, hang on, what the fuck was I just talking about?

Jip, Human Traffic (1999)

Showing posts tagged free download

Daughter - Get Lucky (Shadow Child VIP) (Free Download)

Alpines - Oasis (Danglo Remix) (Free Download)

S. Jay & Ostertag - Fooled (Original Lo - Ki Mix) (Free Download)

Free download.

Three brilliant free downloads in anticipation of the upcoming Hydra presents Hotflush at Studio Spaces, London.

Tracks included are Scuba’s Adrenalin, Hrdvsion’s mix of Le Carousel’s/Phil Kieran’s Carousel and Recondite’s Wisp 365.

It’s a limited run until midnight tonight so grab them while you can.

…and they’re gone.

Applebottom - T.M.P (Free Download)

Moon Boots - Don’t Ask Why ft. Kyiki (Free Download)

Gorgon City - No More ft. Liv (Free Download)

Hit the jump for the free download, requires sign up.

FSQ - Zulu Congo Call (Vanilla Ace Remix) (Free Download)

Sam Smith - Money On My Mind (Alex Mallios “Do it for the love” Dub) (Free Download)

Simon Leung - Vanita (Free Download)

EJECA - Music Sounds Better With A 303 (Free Download)

Favourite producer by far at the moment. Still gutted I never got tickets to see this guy perform his Boiler Room set at The Warehouse Project. Beautiful rework.

DJ Mr. Wilson continues his string of excellent mixes with the debut of his latest November 2013 instalment.  Another ingenious selection of beats awaits; you’ve got stand out tracks from the likes of Dennis Ferrer, the massive Paul Woolford remix and our personal favourite, Tough Love’s infectious The Night Is Calling. 

What better way to start your weekend? Free download here and the tracklist is below.

1. FCL - Its You (Bar Acca Version MR. WILSON Double Beat Intro Edit)
2. Kings Of Tomorrow April - Fall For You (Classic Mix)
3. Route 94 - My Love
4. George FitZGerald - I Can Tell
5. Sonic Future - Move Your Hips
6. Close - Beam Me Up
7. Tough Love - The Night Is Calling
8. Disclosure ft. London Grammar - Help Lose My Mind (Paul Woolford Mix)
9. Dennis Ferrer - Mind Ur Step
10. Sonny Fondera, Amber Joelene - How Quick
11. Storm Queen - Look Right Through (Route 94 Mix)
12. WhiteNoize - Check Baby
13. Infinity Ink - Infinity (Claude Von Stroke Mix)
14. MK & Alana - Always (Amine Edge Dub Edit)
15. Got Some - Bassline
16. Tough Love - In My Way
17. Ann Bailey, Peter Brown - Let Me Go
18. Josh Butler - Got A Feeling (Botan Remix)
19. Wankelmut, Emma Louise - My Head Is A Jungle (MK Mix)